Lawyers

Kennedy, Diane H.

Kennedy, Diane H.

Firm: n/a
4911 East 56th Street Indianapolis, IN 46220
(317) 254-1443
d_kennedy@iquest.net

Read more

Kissel, Richard O. II

Richard O Kissel II

Kissel, Richard O. II

Firm: Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
#3500 One Indiana Square Indianapolis, IN 46204-2023
(317) 713-3500
rkissel@taftlaw.com

Read more

Hayes, Douglas B.

B Douglas Hayes

Hayes, Douglas B.

Firm: Yoder, Ainlay, Ulmer & Buckingham
130 North Main Street P.O. Box 575 Goshen IN 46526
(574) 533-1171
dhayes@yaub.com

Read more

Koday, James

James Koday

Koday, James

Firm: Barrett & McNagny, LLP
215 E. Berry St. Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 423-8844 / Fax: (260) 423-8920
jk@barrettlaw.com

Read more

Koehler, Pamela K.

Pamela K Koehler

Koehler, Pamela K.

Firm: Hall Koehler P.C.
9000 Keystone Crossing, Suite #230 Indianapolis, IN 46240-2167
(317) 580-4959
pkoehler@hallpc.com

Read more

Harris, Lamont J.

J Lamont Harris

Harris, Lamont J.

Firm: Henthorn Harris & Weliever
122 East Main Street P. O. Box 645 Crawfordsville IN 47933-6454
(765) 362-4440
jlharris@henthornlaw.com

Read more

Kohlhoff, Alissa F.

Kohlhoff, Alissa F.

Firm: Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
332 Indianapolis Blvd., Suite 201 Schereville, IN 46375
(219) 864-5051
akohlhoff@hinshawlaw.com

Read more

Kolb, Jeffrey B.

male no-photo-available

Kolb, Jeffrey B.

Firm: Emison Doolittle Kolb & Roellgen LLP
801 Busseron Street, P. O. Box 215 Vincennes, IN 47591-0215
(812) 882-2280
kolb@emisonlaw.com

Read more

Gray, David E.

David E Gray

Gray, David E.

Firm: Bowers Harrison, LLP
25 N.W. Riverside Drive P. O. Box 1287 Evansville IN 47706-1287
(812) 426-1231
deg@bowersharrison.com

Read more

Gordon, Daniel R.

Daniel R Gordon

Gordon, Daniel R.

Firm: Gordon & Associates, P.C.
4445 West 100 North Bluffton IN 46714
(260) 824-9377
dan@gordonlegal.net

Read more