Fort Wayne

Wolfer, Cindy A.

Cindy A. Wolfer

Cindy A. Wolfer

Firm: Rothberg Logan & Warsco
505 E Washington Blvd., P. O. Box 11647 Fort Wayne, IN 46859-1647
Phone: (260) 422-9454 / Fax: (260) 422-1622
cwolfer@rlwlawfirm.com

Read more

Williams, Nathan S.J.

Nathan S.J. Williams

Nathan S.J. Williams

Firm: Shambaugh, Kast, Beck & Williams, L.L.P.
229 W. Berry St., Ste. 400, P. O. Box 11648 Fort Wayne, IN 46859-1648
Phone: (260) 423-1430 / Fax: (260) 422-9038
nwilliams@skbw.com

Read more

Williams, Benjamin S.J.

Benjamin S.J. Williams

Benjamin S.J. Williams

Firm: Shambaugh, Kast, Beck & Williams, L.L.P.
229 W. Berry St., Ste. 400, P. O. Box 11648 Fort Wayne, IN 46859-1648
Phone: (260) 423-1430 / Fax: (260) 422-9038
bwilliams@skbw.com

Read more

Koday, James

James Koday

Koday, James

Firm: Barrett & McNagny, LLP
215 E. Berry St. Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 423-8844 / Fax: (260) 423-8920
jk@barrettlaw.com

Read more

Williams, Stephen J.

male no-photo-available

Williams, Stephen J.

Firm: Shambaugh, Kast, Beck & Williams, L.L.P.
229 W. Berry St., Ste. 400, P. O. Box 11648 Fort Wayne, IN 46859-1648
(260) 423-1430
Swilliams@skbw.com

Read more

Longsworth, Jeanne E.

Jeanne E Longsworth

Longsworth, Jeanne E.

Firm: Longsworth Law Offices
7030 Pointe Inverness Way, Suite 330 Fort Wayne, IN 46804
(260) 625-6316
jlongsworth@longsworthlaw.com

Read more

Bewley, George N. Jr.

George N Bewley Jr

Bewley, George N. Jr.

Firm: Barrett & McNagny, LLP
215 E. Berry St. Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 423-8846 / Fax: (260) 423-8920
gnb@barrettlaw.com

Read more

Adair, Heidi B.

Heidi-B.-Adair

Adair, Heidi B.

Firm: Beers Mallers Backs & Salin
Suite 1100, 110 West Berry Street, Fort Wayne IN 46802
260) 426-9706
hbadair@beersmallers.com

Read more