2015-2016 Board Members

INDIANA STATE BAR ASSOCIATION PROBATE, TRUST AND REAL PROPERTY SECTION

TRUST & ESTATE SPECIALTY BOARD

List of  2015 – 2016 Members

 

Co-Chairs:
Diane Hubbard Kennedy
6350 N. Shadeland, Suite 4
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Phone: (317) 254-1443
Fax: (317) 254-1449
dianehubbardkennedy@gmail.com
1st term – term ends 2016
J. Lamont Harris
122 East Main Street
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
Phone: (765) 362-4440
Fax: (765) 362-4521
jlharris@henthornlaw.com
2nd term – term ends 2017
Secretary:
Margaret M. “Peggy” Frisbie
226 South College Square
Bloomington, IN 47402
Phone: (812) 332-9295
Fax: (812) 331-8808
mfrisbie@lawbr.com
2nd term – term ends 2017
Members:
Heidi B. Adair
110 West Berry Street, Suite 1100
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 426-9706
Fax: (260) 420-1314
hbadair@beersmallers.com
1st term – term ends 2016
Kevin M. Alerding
5710 Lawton Loop W. Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46216
Phone: (317) 236-2100
Fax: (317) 236-2219
alerding@icemiller.com
2nd term – term ends 2017
MaryEllen Bishop
8888 Keystone Crossing Blvd., Suite 800
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: (317) 573-8888
Fax: (317) 574-3855
marybishop@cgglawfirm.com
1st term – term ends 2016
James F. Bohrer
409 W Patterson Drive, Suite 205
Bloomington, IN 47402
Phone: (812) 332-1000
Fax: (812) 332-7601
jfbohrer@lawcjb.com
1st term – term ends 2016
Kathryn J. Cook
257 South Main Street
Frankfort, IN 46041
Phone: (765) 654-4438
Fax: (765) 654-4777
kcook@ryanmorecooklaw.com
2nd term – term ends 2017
Sean M. Fahey
One American Square, Suite 2000
Indianapolis, IN 46282
Phone: (317) 633-4884
Fax: (317) 633-4878
sfahey@hallrender.com
1st term – term ends 2016
Rebecca W. Geyer
11550 N. Meridian Street, Suite 200
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: (317) 973-4555
Fax: (317) 489-5195
rgeyer@rgeyerlaw.com
1st term – term ends 2016
Todd I. Glass
520 N.W. Second Street
Evansville, IN 47705
Phone: (812) 425-3592
Fax: (812) 421-4269
tig@fine-hatfield.com
1st term – term ends 2017
Anne M. Hamilton
111 Monument Circle, Suite 900
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 692-9000
Fax: (317) 264-6832
ahamilton@kgrlaw.com
1st term – term ends 2016
Jack L. Walkey
201 Main Street, Suite 810
Lafayette, IN 47902
Phone: (765) 742-9046
Fax: (765) 742-1966
jwalkey@ball-law.com
2nd term – term ends 2017

TESB

Board Certified Indiana Trust & Estate Lawyers
  • Indiana State Bar Association
  • One Indiana Square Suite 530 Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
  • Email Us
  • Mon-Fri: 8:30am-4:30pm