Monthly archive for October 2014

Wolfer, Cindy A.

Cindy A. Wolfer

Cindy A. Wolfer

Firm: Rothberg Logan & Warsco
505 E Washington Blvd., P. O. Box 11647 Fort Wayne, IN 46859-1647
Phone: (260) 422-9454 / Fax: (260) 422-1622
cwolfer@rlwlawfirm.com

Read more

Wolak, Keith

Keith Wolak

Keith Wolak

Firm: Hoeppner Wagner & Evans LLP
103 East Lincolnway, P. O. Box 2357 Valparaiso, IN 46384-2357
Phone: (219) 464-4961 / Fax: (219) 465-0603
kwolak@hwelaw.com

Read more

Williams, Nathan S.J.

Nathan S.J. Williams

Nathan S.J. Williams

Firm: Shambaugh, Kast, Beck & Williams, L.L.P.
229 W. Berry St., Ste. 400, P. O. Box 11648 Fort Wayne, IN 46859-1648
Phone: (260) 423-1430 / Fax: (260) 422-9038
nwilliams@skbw.com

Read more

Williams, Benjamin S.J.

Benjamin S.J. Williams

Benjamin S.J. Williams

Firm: Shambaugh, Kast, Beck & Williams, L.L.P.
229 W. Berry St., Ste. 400, P. O. Box 11648 Fort Wayne, IN 46859-1648
Phone: (260) 423-1430 / Fax: (260) 422-9038
bwilliams@skbw.com

Read more

Risk, April J.

April J. Risk

April J. Risk

Firm: Faegre Baker Daniels, LLP
Suite 600, 600 East 96th Street Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: (317) 569-9600 / Fax: (317) 569-4800
april.risk@Faegrebd.com

Read more

Hawkins, Jennifer J.

Jennifer J. Hawkins

Hawkins, Jennifer J.

Firm: Hawkins Law PC
999 North Section Street, P.O. Box 382 Sullivan, IN 47882-0382
Phone: (812) 268-8777 / Fax: (812) 268-8838

Read more

Harris, David G.

David G Harris

Harris, David G.

Firm: Frick Powell, LLP
223 S.E. Second Street Evansville, IN 47706
Phone: (812) 425-4687 / Fax: (812) 425-4690
davidh@frickpowell.com

Read more

Hamilton, Anne M.

Anne M Hamilton

Hamilton, Anne M.

Firm: Kroger Gardis & Regas, LLP
111 Monument Circle, Suite 900 Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 692-9000 / Fax: (317) 264-6832
ahamilton@kgrlaw.com

Read more

Collins, John W.

John W Collins

Collins, John W.

Firm: Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP
212 West 6th Street Jasper, IN 47546
Phone: (812) 482-5500 / Fax: (812) 482-2017
jcollins@bgdlegal.com

Read more

Bouaichi, Kristine J.

Kristine J Bouaichi

Bouaichi, Kristine J.

Firm: Ice Miller LLP
One American Square, Suite 2900 Indianapolis, IN 46282
Phone: (317) 236-5994 / Fax: (317) 592-4842
Kristine.Bouaichi@icemiller.com

Read more