2013-2014 BOARD MEMBERS

INDIANA STATE BAR ASSOCIATION PROBATE, TRUST AND REAL PROPERTY SECTION

TRUST & ESTATE SPECIALTY BOARD

List of  2013 – 2014 Members

 

Co-Chairs:
Jeffrey S. Dible
201 North Illinois, Suite 1100
Indianapolis, IN 46244-0961
Phone: (317) 237-3811
Fax: (317) 237-3900
jdible@fbtlaw.com
2nd term – term ends 2014
Lance D. Like
320 W. Eighth Street, Suite 116
Bloomington, IN 47404
Phone: (812) 323-8300
Fax: (812) 323-8100
LDLike@likelawgroup.com
2nd term – term ends 2015
Secretary:
Margaret M. “Peggy” Frisbie
226 South College Square
Bloomington, IN 47402
Phone: (812) 332-9295
Fax: (812) 331-8808
LDLike@likelawgroup.com
1st term – term ends 2015
Members:
Kevin M. Alerding
5710 Lawton Loop W. Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46216
Phone: (317) 236-2100
Fax: (317) 236-2219
alerding@icemiller.com
1st term – term ends 2015
Mary L. Casey
Easton Court 300 East 9th Drive
Merrillville, IN 46410
Phone: (219) 769-3561
Fax: (219) 756-7409
casey3745@yahoo.com
2nd term – term ends 2014
Kathryn J. Cook
257 South Main Street
Frankfort, IN 46041
Phone: (765) 654-4438
Fax: (765) 654-4777
kcook@ryanmoorecooklaw.com
1st term – term ends 2015
Gregory L. Crider
214 South Main Street
New Castle, IN 47362
Phone: (765) 529-2100
Fax: (765) 529-3532
gcrider@hcclaw.com
2nd term – term ends 2014
David E. Gray
25 N. W. Riverside Drive
Evansville, IN 47706-1287
Phone: (812) 426-1231
Fax: (812) 464-3676
deg@bowersharrison.com
2nd term – term ends 2014
J. Lamont Harris
122 East Main Street
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
Phone: (765) 362-4440
Fax: (765) 362-4521
jlharris@henthornlaw.com
1st term – term ends 2015
Kent A. Jeffirs
104 West Clark Street
Crown Point, IN 46307
Phone: (219) 663-7781
Fax: (219) 663-7820
kent@jeffirslawoffice.com
1st term – term ends 2014
Jack L. Walkey
201 Main Street, Suite 810
Lafayette, IN 47902
Phone: (765) 742-9046
Fax: (765) 742-1966
jwalkey@ball-law.com
1st term – term ends 2015
Stephen J. Williams
229 West Berry Street, Suite 400
Fort Wayne, IN 46859
Phone: (260) 423-1430
Fax: (260) 422-9038
swilliams@skbw.com
2nd term – term ends 2014
Cindy A. Wolfer
505 E. Washington Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 422-9454
Fax: (260) 422-1622
cwolfer@rlwlawfirm.com
1st term – term ends 2014

TESB

Board Certified Indiana Trust & Estate Lawyers
  • Indiana State Bar Association
  • One Indiana Square Suite 530 Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
  • Email Us
  • Mon-Fri: 8:30am-4:30pm