2012-2013 BOARD MEMBERS

INDIANA STATE BAR ASSOCIATION PROBATE, TRUST AND REAL PROPERTY SECTION

TRUST & ESTATE SPECIALTY BOARD

List of  2012 – 2013 Members

 

Co-Chairs:
Jeffrey S. Dible
201 North Illinois, Suite 1100
P.O. Box 44961
Indianapolis, IN 46244-0961
(317) 237-3811
jdible@fbtlaw.com
2nd term – term ends 2014
Jeff R. Hawkins
999 North Section Street
P.O. Box 382
Sullivan, IN 47882-0382
(812) 268-8777
jeffh@hawkinslaw.com
2nd term – term ends 2013
Secretary:
MaryEllen K. Bishop
8888 Keystone Crossing Boulevard, Suite 800
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 573-8888
marybishop@cgglaw.com
2nd term – term ends 2013
Members:
Vicki L. Anderson
111 Monument Circle, Suite 3500
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2030
(317) 636-5401
vanderson@hhclaw.com
2nd term – term ends 2013
Lance D. Like
320 W. Eighth Street
Suite 116
Bloomington, IN 47404
(812) 323-8300
LDLike@likelawgroup.com
1st term – term ends 2013
Kent Jeffers
104 West Clark Street
Crown Point, IN 46307
(219) 663-7781
kent@jefferslawoffice.com
1st term – term ends 2014
G. Pearson Smith
111 Monument Circle, Suite 2700
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 684-5118
gpsmith@boselaw.com
2nd term – term ends 2013
David E. Gray
25 N. W. Riverside Drive
P. O. Box 1287
Evansville, IN 47706-1287
(812) 426-1231
deg@bowersharrison.com
2nd term – term ends 2014
Stephen J. Williams
229 West Berry Street, Suite 400
Fort Wayne, IN 46859
(260) 423-1430
swilliams@skbw.com
2nd term – term ends 2014
Mary L. Casey
Easton Court
300 East 9th Drive
Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 769-3561
casey3745@yahoo.com
2nd term – term ends 2014
Cindy A. Wolfer
505 E. Washington Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
(260)422-9454
cwolfer@rlwlawfirm.com
1st term – term ends 2014
Gregory L. Crider (replaced Robert Lanum)
214 South Main Street
New Castle, IN 47362
(765) 529-2100
gcrider@hcclaw.com
2nd term – term ends 2014
Brian K. Carroll
2230 West Franklin Street
P.O. Box 6016
Evansville, IN 47719-0016
(812) 425-4466
bcarroll@jcglaw.com
2nd term – term ends 2013