2011-2012 BOARD MEMBERS

INDIANA STATE BAR ASSOCIATION PROBATE, TRUST AND REAL PROPERTY SECTION

TRUST & ESTATE SPECIALTY BOARD

List of  2011 – 2012 Members

 

Co-Chairs:
Brian K. Carroll
2230 West Franklin Street
P.O. Box 6016
Evansville, IN 47719-0016
Phone: (812) 425-4466
bcarroll@jcglaw.com
2nd term – term ends 2013
Jeff R. Hawkins
999 North Section Street
P.O. Box 382
Sullivan, IN 47882-0382
Phone: (812) 268-8777
jeff@hawkinslaw.com
2nd term – term ends 2013
Secretary:
MaryEllen K. Bishop
8888 Keystone Crossing Boulevard, Suite 800
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 573-8888
marybishop@cgglaw.com
2nd term – term ends 2013
Members:
Vicki L. Anderson
111 Monument Circle, Suite 3500
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2030
Phone: (317) 636-5401
vanderson@hhclaw.com
2nd term – term ends 2013
Lance D. Like
320 W. Eighth Street, Suite 116
Bloomington, IN 47404
Phone: (812) 323-8300
LDLike@likelawgroup.com
1st term – term ends 2013
James W. Martin
8585 Broadway, Suite 660
Merrillville, IN 46410
Phone: (219) 769-3760
jwm@netnitco.net
2nd term – term ends 2012
G. Pearson Smith
111 Monument Circle, Suite 2700
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 684-5118
gpsmith@boselaw.com
2nd term – term ends 2013
David E. Gray
25 N. W. Riverside Drive
P.O. Box 1287
Evansville, IN 47706-1287
Phone: (812) 426-1231
deg@bowersharrison.com
1st term – term ends 2012
Stephen J. Williams
229 West Berry Street, Suite 400
Fort Wayne, IN 46859
Phone: (260) 423-1430
swilliams@skbw.com
1st term – term ends 2012
Mary L. Casey
Easton Court 300 East 9th Drive
Merrillville, IN 46410
Phone: (219) 769-3561
casev3745@yahoo.com
1st term – term ends 2012
Brian C. Hewitt
47 S. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 700
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 881-3388
bhewitt@alerdingcastor.com
1st term – term ends 2012
Robert W. Lanum
323 East Court Avenue
Jeffersonville, IN 47131
Phone: (812) 282-7566
rlanum@stites.com
1st term – term ends 2012
Jeffrey S. Dible
201 North Illinois, Suite 1100
P.O. Box 44961
Indianapolis, IN 46244-0961
Phone: (317) 237-3811
jdible@fbtlaw.com
1st term – term ends 2012

TESB

Board Certified Indiana Trust & Estate Lawyers
  • Indiana State Bar Association
  • One Indiana Square Suite 530 Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
  • Email Us
  • Mon-Fri: 8:30am-4:30pm