2009-2010 BOARD MEMBERS

INDIANA STATE BAR ASSOCIATION PROBATE, TRUST AND REAL PROPERTY SECTION

TRUST & ESTATE SPECIALTY BOARD

List of  2009 – 2010 Members

Co-Chair
Jeffrey B. Kolb

801 Busseron Street
Vincennes, IN 47591
(812) 882-2280
kolb@emisonlaw.com
David C. Dale
1127 N. Main Street
Bluffton, IN 46714
(260) 824-5566
dale@dale-huffman.com
Co-Chair
Brian K. Carroll

2230 West Franklin Street
Evansville, IN 47719
(812) 426-4466
William J. Dale, Jr.
Suite 400
9100 Keystone Crossing
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 844-7400
wdale@daleeke.com
Vicki L. Anderson
111 Monument Circle, Suite 3500
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 636-5401
vanderson@hhclaw.com
Jeff R. Hawkins
999 North Section Street
Sullivan, IN 47882
jeffh@hawkinslaw.com
Diane L. Bender
111  S.E. Third St., #402
P. O. Box 1536
Evansville, IN 47706-1536
(812) 423-8558
dlbender1536@aol.com
Eric A. Manterfield
Suite #2800
One Indiana Square
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2079
(317) 238-6202
emanterfield@kdlegal.com
MaryEllen K. Bishop
111 Monument Circle, Suite 2700
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 684-5000
mbishop@boselaw.com
James W. Martin
8588 Broadway, Suite 660
Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 769-3784
jwm@netnitco.net
George N. Bewley, Jr.
215 E. Berry St.
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
(260) 423-8846
gnb@barrettlaw.com
G. Pearson Smith
111 Monument Circle, Suite 2700
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 684-5118
gpsmith@boselaw.com
Gordon D. Wishard
One American Square
Box 82001
Indianapolis, IN 46282
(317) 236-2100
wishard@icemiller.com