2008-2009 BOARD MEMBERS

INDIANA STATE BAR ASSOCIATION PROBATE, TRUST AND REAL PROPERTY SECTION

TRUST & ESTATE SPECIALTY BOARD

List of  2008 – 2009 Members

Co-Chair
Kristin G. Fruehwald

11 South Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 231-7245
Kris.fruehwald@btlaw.com
Thomas C. Bigley, Jr.
321 Washington Street
P.O. Box 310
Columbus, IN 47202-0310
(812) 372-1553
sbsw@sbswlaw.com
Co-Chair
Jeffrey B. Kolb

801 Busseron Street
Vincennes, IN 47591
(812) 882-2280
kolb@emisonlaw.com
William J. Dale, Jr.
Suite 400
9100 Keystone Crossing
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 844-7400
wdale@daleeke.com
Aline F. Anderson
7104 U.S. Highway 31 South
Indianapolis, IN 46227
(317) 888-8868
Aline.F.Anderson@sbcglobal.net
Daniel R. Gordon
4445 West 100 North
Bluffton, IN 46714
(260) 824-9377
dgordon@parlorcity.com
Diane L. Bender
111  S.E. Third St., #402
P. O. Box 1536
Evansville, IN 47706-1536
(812) 423-8558
dlbender1536@aol.com
Diane H. Kennedy
4911 East 56th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46220
(317) 254-1443
d_kennedy@iquest.net
MaryEllen K. Bishop ex officio
301 Pennsylvania Parkway, Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46280
(317) 223-0336
mbishop@boselaw.com
Eric A. Manterfield
Suite #2800
One Indiana Square
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2079
(317) 238-6202
emanterfield@kdlegal.com
George N. Bewley, Jr.
215 E. Berry St.
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
(260) 423-8846
gnb@barrettlaw.com
James W. Martin
8588 Broadway, Suite 660
Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 769-3784
jwm@netnitco.ne
Richard B. Urda, Jr.
URDA Professional Corp.
112 West Jefferson, #503
South Bend, IN 46601
(574) 234-2161
rurda@gte.net
Gordon D. Wishard
One American Square
Box 82001
Indianapolis, IN 46282
(317) 236-2100
wishard@icemiller.com

TESB

Board Certified Indiana Trust & Estate Lawyers
  • Indiana State Bar Association
  • One Indiana Square Suite 530 Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
  • Email Us
  • Mon-Fri: 8:30am-4:30pm